SkyView Atlanta Elevated Date Night

Category Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
  • Monday, Jan 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
  • Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  • Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
  • Monday, Jan 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
  • Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  • Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Location

SkyView Atlanta
168 Luckie St

Details

Elevate your date night experience with Black Car Service to and from your location to SkyView Atlanta.  Upon your arrival at SkyView you will be escorted to our VIP lounge waiting area prior to boarding your flight. To create the ultimate romantic date night experience, a member of our team will present you with a beautiful red rose and your voucher for an intimate horse-drawn carriage ride for you and your date. Please note this package includes a standard gondola, not the VIP gondola.

Timeslots are available between 7:00pm and 9:30pm. Reservations must be made 48 hrs in advance and are NON-REFUNDABLE.

DISCLAIMER:  Black Car Service from Limo Plus to and from your location is limited to addresses inside the perimeter of Atlanta I-285

Elevated Date Night Package - $169.95

visit website