GameDay Tailgate Built by The Home Depot

Category Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

Location

College Football Hall Of Fame
250 Marietta St NW

Details

Join us every Saturday during the football season for GameDay Tailgate, Built by The Home Depot and you won't miss a minute of the action with up to 4 games live on our 36-ft high def video board.  Enjoy 95,000 square feet of inspiration and entertainment as we celebrate the best day of the week with tailgate games, a live DJ, trivia, prizes and much more! 

Ticket free with the price of admission.

visit website